Home » Mail to my dear friends » Mail with a theme

Mail with a theme

Today I made a snailmail with a theme. Normally I don’t make snailmails with a theme (except when it’s christmas or someone’s birthday), but since I’m the co-host of a Facebook group I sent out snailmails with a theme once a month. This time the theme was silver and gold. I think I did a good job with my snailmail. I hope the receiver will like the little things I’ve sent and that she enjoys reading the long letter!

20140106-110433.jpg

Leave a Reply

