Home » Things I use for snailmail » I love tape

I love tape

I promist earlier that I would show my collection of deco and paper tapes. So, here they are!

Tape

I counted them, and I was a bit in shock to be honest when I found out how many tapes I’ve. These are not all the tapes I’ve. My collection of postal tapes aren’t on this photos. Same goes for my Christmas collection. I thought it might be fun to make a little contest: become a follower of my blog and guess how many tapes I’ve. At the end of next week, I choose the winner. The one who guess correct, or is the closed, will win a little mail surprise! So, let the guessing begin!

B/w tapeBrown tape

16 thoughts on “I love tape

  1. Pingback: Win a mail suprice! | You have mail from me

Leave a Reply

