Home » Snail mail inspiration » Letter writing day

Letter writing day

Every now and then I’m having a letter writing day. A whole day of writing letters and postcards, making envelops, and being creative with mail. Today I’m having such day with one of my friends who also loves mail. And as you can see on the picture: I’m ready to write. So dear penfriends of mine: keep an eye on your mailbox!

20140129-102549.jpg

Tomorrow I will show you the result of this day full of writing letters!

Leave a Reply

