Home » Mail to my dear friends » Valentines day

Valentines day

Happy Valentines Day! This day is the perfect day to sent mail. I sent these snailmails to some of my dear friends and penpals!

I made this surprise snailmail for a member of the snailmail group on Facebook. I made a card with a matching envelope and magnet. Further I sent some heart shaped goodies. Happy valentines day!

20140129-112157.jpg

And to a dear friend of mine, I have sent this valentines day mail.

20140207-113938.jpg

20140207-113954.jpg

This envelop is sent to a dear penfriend of mine.

20140211-140050.jpg

4 thoughts on “Valentines day

  1. Hello,
    These ideas for Valentine’s snail mail are so beautiful! β™₯
    Valentine’s day is indeed a wonderful day to send snail mail.
    I sent some cards related to Valentine’s day. I hope they will be received soon!

Leave a Reply

