Frame it!

One thing that I love about getting mail from far away countries, are the stamps on the envelop. There are so many beautiful stamps. They are a little pieces of art. It’s a shame that you just let them stick on the envelop. There are so many nice things that you can do with stamps!

As you can read in some of my other blog article, you can use them for all kinds of creative projects. But there are lots of other things that you can do with old and used stamps! For example you can put the most beautiful stamps in a picture frame like I did.

Frame it

2 thoughts on “Frame it!

  1. I love this idea! I just got the prettiest stamp on a package from HongKong and I was able to get it off the envelope. Now to find a couple cute frames 😉

Leave a Reply

