Home » Things I use for snailmail » Old stamps

Old stamps

Old stamps As you all ready know, I love to use old stamps for my creative projects. I’m not a big fan of cutting the stamps of the envelopes, so how do I get all these old stamps? A lot of my friends know that I collect stamps. So every now and then I get a bag full of stamps. An other solution it to go to a shop that sells old stamps. Often they sell big bags of used old stamps for a nice price. Yesterday I bought this big box full with old and used stamps from all over the world. I can’t wait to sort them out and make things with them!

Old stamps 2

Leave a Reply

