Home » Mail to my dear friends » Snailmail with mail theme

Snailmail with mail theme

A while ago I made this snailmail with a mail theme!

20140302-130047.jpg
I made a little stationary set with two envelopes and some writing sheets. Further I sent some old stamps and some airmail stickers. Also I put some stickers shaped like stamps in the envelop. And I made an envelope out if iron beads. I used air mail themed tape and stickers shaped like stamps to decorate the envelope. Also I use a stamp of a snail, isn’t he cute?!

2 thoughts on “Snailmail with mail theme

Leave a Reply

