Home » Mail to my dear friends » Mona Lisa en Leonardo in the mail

Mona Lisa en Leonardo in the mail

One of my friends from the university had surpriced me with a lovely card. So I thought I would surprice her as well.

She did a research on Leonardo Davinci and the flowers on his paintings. So I thought why not sent her a Leonardo snailmil? And this is what I made of it:

LeonardoI wrote my letter on old liking paper and decoated it with pictures of paintings made by Leo. Futher I sent her a card from a painting which I’ve custum made for her. Also I made two puzzles for her: one of the Mona Lisa and one from a selfportrait. And I sent her some funny pictures of one of the most famous painting made by Leonardo: the Mona Lisa! And offcourese I’ve sent this all in a selfmade envelope from the Mona Lisa. I had much fun making this art related snailmail! Maybe in the future I’ll make more!

2 thoughts on “Mona Lisa en Leonardo in the mail

Leave a Reply

