Home » Things I use for snailmail » Stamps with postal thema

Stamps with postal thema

Look what a cute stamps were on an enveloppe that I’ve received last week!

As you all ready know, I collect stamps and I collect everything that is mail realated. So these stamps are perfect for my collection.

The stamps are released on 28 August 2001. On the stamps you can see 5 Cartoon Network icons: Tom & Jerry, The Flinstones, The Powerpuff Girls, Johnny Bravo and Dexter.

20140325-092649.jpg

Leave a Reply

