Home » Mail to my dear friends » A notebook as writing paper

A notebook as writing paper

I always write my letter on loose sheets. But why not write a letter in a notebook?
In one of my favorite shops I found a brown boring notebook. With some stamps, stickers and washitape I turned the notebook in a vintage looking book.

20140225-124333.jpg
On the first page I used alphabet stickers to write the name of my penpal.

20140225-124426.jpg
Every left page of the notebook is decorated with stickers, tapes and quote. And on the right page I wrote my letter.

20140225-124532.jpg
And at the end of the letter, I put some little goodies like an ornament made of iron beads, magnets and tea.

20140225-124619.jpg

20140225-124626.jpg

4 thoughts on “A notebook as writing paper

  1. It’s a good idea. I did that more sometimes. And once, a friend of mine wrote a letter in a notebook like that, then I answered him back on the same notebook… And the notebook travelled forward and backward until all the sheets were written.

Leave a Reply

