Home » Things I use for snailmail » A chest full with letters

A chest full with letters

In all those years that I write letters, I’ve received many, many letters. But where do I keep them? At first I stored them in lots of dvd boxes from my favorite Swedish warehouse. But at one point, I didn’t had enough space to store all those boxes. I often told my parent that I would love to have a big old chest where I can store my letters. I find this idea very romantic and nostalgic. But where on earth can you find an old looking chest that isn’t that expensive. I can tell you, it’s difficult. But finally I found the perfect chest. As you can see, I can store a lot of letters there! All the letters that I’ve received over the year are in this box.

Letter box

Ltter box

2 thoughts on “A chest full with letters

Leave a Reply

