Home » Things I use for snailmail » Mailbox on my desk

Mailbox on my desk

Where do you store a letter that you just received, but don’t have the time to answer. You store it somewhere. But where? I keep those incoming letters in a special mailbox as you can see in the picture below. It took me like forever to find a nice desk mailbox. In the end, one of my favorite co-workers found one and give it to me.

mail box

Lately it’s very easy around here to find nice desk mailboxes. Although I have one already, I had to have the mailbox on the picture below. When I saw it, I fell in love with it. This one hangs next to my writing desk. I store there the letters I’ve answered and the PostCrossing cards that I’ve yet to scan.

Mail box 2

2 thoughts on “Mailbox on my desk

Leave a Reply

